DC670 Dignity Kills

  1. Defender: Dignity (from “We Don’t Remember Days, We Remember Moments”, Baden Switzerland)
  2. Vola: Stray The Skies (from “Inmazes”, Copenhagen, Denmark)
  3. Io: Trades (from “Cap Arcona”, New York, USA)
  4. Kontinuum: Kyrr (from “Kyrr”, Iceland)
  5. WhiskeyDick: Drunk as Hell (Single Release, Texas, USA)
  6. Dead Lucky: Our Prayer (from “Sons of Lazarus”, South Africa)
  7. Plini: Wombat Astronaut (from “The End of Everything”, Australia)
  8. And so I watch you from Afar: Wasps (From “Heirs”, Belfast, UK)
  9. White Mantis: My Favourite Chainsaw (Munich, Germany)
  10. Khors: My Cossack Way (from “Night Falls onto The Front of Ours”, Ukraine, Candlelight)
  11. Ad Nauseam: Key To Timeless Laws (from Nihil Quam Vaciutas Ordinatum  Est”, Italy, Lavadome Records)
  12. Arrival of Autumn: Fall in Ashes (from “Shadows”, Canada)
  13. The 8th Bridge: Twist the Knife (Cardiff, UK)
  14. Xentrix: No Compromise (Preston, UK)
  15. Skalmöld: Gleipnir (Iceland)
  16. Zatokrev: Bleeding Island (from “Silk Spiders Underwater”, Switzerland, Candlelight)
  17. The Lidocaine: Chicken Cage of Horror (from “Chicken Cage of Horror”, Finland, Inverse Records)
  18. Cryptic Hymn: Revel in Disgust (Single Release, Kentucky, USA)
  19. Ninkharsag: Ninkharsag (from “Blood of Celestial Kings”, Liverpool, UK)
  20. House of Arteus: Trenches of Fortune (from “The Spear and The Ichor that follows”, Minnesota, USA, Dark Descent Records, Clawhammer)
  21. Meridius: Speed Kills (from “Meridius”, BC, Canada, Asher)



Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes