DC681 Gimme Scars

  1. Baby Metal: Gimme Chocolate (Live at Brixton), from “Baby Metal” Japan)
  2. Their Dogs Were Astronauts: He Who Saw The Darkness (from “Earthkeeper”, Salzburg, Austria)
  3. Dying Humanity:Deadened (from “Deadened”, Chemnitz, Germany, Bastardised Records, Clawhammer)
  4. Neck of The Woods: Left Behind (from “Neck of The Woods”, British Columbia, Canada, Self Release, Clawhammer)
  5. Being As An Ocean: Forgetting is Forgiving The I (from “Being as An Ocean”, California, USA)
  6. Caustic Method: Six Feet (from “The Virus”, Syracuse, NY, USA, Pavement Entertainment, Clawhammer)
  7. Villians: Ketamine (from “Freudian Slip”,  Chicago, USA, Prosthetic Records)
  8. Grenouer: Blossoms in The Dust (from “Unwanted Today”, Saint Petersburg, Russia, Mausoleum Records)
  9. Child of Caesar: Red Sun (from Love in Black”, Germany, Inverse Records)
  10. Vitne: Lost and Found (Single Release, Oslo, Norway)
  11. Ventenner: Wave (from “Distorture”, London UK)
  12. A:S:Örchestra: Winter Rain (from “Winter Rain”, Finland)
  13. AnTi-cLoNe: Take This Pill (Single Release, Boston, USA)
  14. Take the Throne: Artificial Heart (Single Release, St. Catherines, Ontario, Canada)
  15. Jungle Rot: Paralyzed Prey (Single Release, Order Shall Prevail, Wisconsin, USA)
  16. Infidel: Call of the Wild (from “Infidel”, Detroit, Michigan, USA, Imminence Records)
  17. Far Beyond The Sunrise: Empty Vessels (from “Far Beyond The Sunrise”, New Jersey, USA, Famined Records, Clawhammer)
  18. Endlichtkeit: IX (from “Endlichkeit IX:, USA)
  19. C R O W N: Serpents (from “Natron”, France, Candlelight Records)
  20. The Antichrist Imperium: The Stiffening of Death (from “The Antichrist Imperium”, Apocalyptic Witchcraft Recordings)
  21. Sorority Noise: Mononokay (from “Joy, Departed”, Harford, Connecticut, USA)
  22. Reverted: Bummer (Single Release, London UK)
  23. Dew-Scented: Scars of Creation (from “Intermination”, Germany, Prosthetic Records)


Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes