DC682 Serve War

  1. Infidel: Protect and Serve (from “Infidel”, Detroit, Michigan, USA, Imminence Records)
  2. Kadinja: Dominique (Single Release, Paris France)
  3. Far Beyond The Sunrise: Credibility Loss (from “Far Beyond The Sunrise”, New Jersey, USA, Famined Records, Clawhammer)
  4. The Antichrist Imperium: Elegy (from “The Antichrist Imperium”, Apocalyptic Witchcraft Recordings)
  5. Dew-Scented: On a Collision Course (from “Intermination”, Germany, Prosthetic Records)
  6. Black Space Riders: Vortex Sun (from “Refugeeum”, Meunster, Germany, Black Space Records / Cargo Records, Clawhammer)
  7. The Survival Code: Living a Lie (from “MMXV 4”, London UK)
  8. Stone Cold Killers: Jack The Ripper (from “Stone Cold Killers”, Evesham, UK)
  9. Skarlett Riot: Divide Us (Scunthorpe, UK)
  10. Stand Alone: Demons (from “Nothing is Forgotten”, UK)
  11. Bludger: These Streets (Broke up 26th June, Leeds, UK)
  12. Vintage Warlords: From Orange to Grey (from “The Invisible Foe”, USA)
  13. My Reflection: Dead Musician (Single Release, Sipoo, Finland, Inverse Records)
  14. From Another Planet: Remission (from “An ever Changing Perspective”, Ohio, USA)
  15. Skinless: Sepenticide (Single Release, Albany, NY, USA, Relapse Records)
  16. Johnny B.Morbid: Future in Flames (from “Fall of The Cicada”, New Jersey, USA)
  17. Monasteries: Fawkes (from “The Empty Black”, Birmingham, UK)
  18. Survival: Pose (from “Shayda”, Oakland, California, USA)
  19. C R O W N: The Word you Speak are….. (from “Natron”, France, Candlelight Records)
  20. Wake: Vacant (from “False”, Calgary, Canada)
  21. Nuclear: Waging War (from “Formula for Anarchy”, Santiago, Chile, Candlelight)


Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes