DC666 Time is Decay

  1. Hacavitz: Time is Now (from “Darkness Beyond”, Mexico, Dark Descent Records, Clawhammer)
  2. The Aaron Clift Experiment: Arsonist Games (from “Arsonist Games, Texas, USA)
  3. Legend of The Seagullmen: Ships Wreck
  4. Silence The Aria: Let’s Just Not Call This What it is (from “Yanyeu|Farewell”, Devner, USA)
  5. Among The Betrayed: Eraser (Richmond, BC, Canada, Asher)
  6. Call of The Wild: Voyager (Single Release, Toronto, Canada, Asher)
  7. Kaotik: Creature (Single Release, Quebec, Canada, Asher)
  8. Fingers x’d: Her Darkest Dayz (Ontario, Canada)
  9. The Kut: Alekhine’s Gun (from “Rock Paper Scissors”, London, UK, Criminal Records)
  10. Kill for Eden: Beige (London, UK)
  11. Kurhan:  Koniec (from “Głod”, Poland, Arachnophobia Records)
  12. Dunderbeist: Slagord (from “Hyklere”, Finland, Indie Recordings)
  13. Antagonist AD: Haunt Me as I Roam (from “Haunt Me as I Roam”, New Zealand, Lifeforce Records)
  14. Eternal Solstice: Force Fed Suicide (from “Remnants of Immortality”, Netherlands, Dark Descent Records, Clawhammer)
  15. Fear The Living: Nycrophobia (Alberta, Canada)
  16. Monsterworks: Tapping the Void (from “The Existential Codex”, Wainuiomata,  New Zealand, Eat Lead & Die Music, Clawhammer)
  17. Opium Lord: Crystals (from Debut Album “Eye of Earth”, Birmingham, UK, Candlelight)
  18. Arceye: The Storm (from “At First Light”,  Shrewsbury, UK)
  19. By The Precursors: Cresentia (from “Stella Aurora”, Kettering, UK)
  20. Ultra-Violence: Lost in Decay (from “Deflect The Flow”, Turin, Italy, Candlelight Records) April 27th


Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes