DC668 Hordes Bloodrite

  1. Eternal Solstice: Encroaching Hordes (from “Remnants of Immortality”, Netherlands, Dark Descent Records, Clawhammer)
  2. Antagonist AD: For Anyone who Hurts (from “Haunt Me As I Roam”, New Zealand, Life-force Records) 13th April Release
  3. Ultra-Violence: Don’t Burn The Witch (from “deflect the Flow”, Turin, Italy, Candlelight Records) 20th April Release
  4. Fingers X’d: Her Darkest Days (Ontario, Canada)
  5. Misþyrming: Söngur Heiftar (from “Söngur Elds og Oreiöu, Iceland)
  6. Velvet Six: Lightkeeper (from “Demons Los Divas”, Finland, Inverse Records)
  7. Somnia: Shards – Pt2: Shadow (from “Shadow”, Israel)
  8. Deformity BR: Agony Yells (from “AnthroposDeadGoreDisgustingPhagia”, Brazil)
  9. Invincible Force: Summoning the Black ….. (from “Satan Rebellion Metal”, Santiago, Chile)
  10. By The Precursors: Aurora (from “Stella Aurora”, Kettering, UK)
  11. Psycroptic: A Soul Once Lost (from “Psycroptic”, Tasmania, Australia, Prosthetic Records)
  12. Adelphia: If I Fall (Single Release, Nottingham, UK)
  13. Cadavers: Rather be Dead (Sheffield, UK)
  14. King Hitter: Drone Again (from “King Hitter”, USA) Corrosion of conformity new project.
  15. Juniors: We Swim (from “Barcelona”, Leicester, UK)
  16. Skeyes: Ethereal (from “Empty Mirrors”, Pennsylvania, USA, Imminence Records, Persistent Heart)
  17. Utstøtt: Uskadd ved Menneskeheten (from “Hjørunavågr”, Oregon, USA)
  18. Royal Thunder: Forget You (Savannah, Georgia, Relapse Records)
  19. Brian Posehn: Metal by Numbers (USA, Relapse Records)
  20. Captivator: Finite (from “Finite”, Florida, USA,
  21. The Finite Beings: Make a Decision (from “A Life to Come”, USA)
  22. Mouth of The Serpent: Bloodrite (Single Release, LA, USA)



Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes