DC650 Cosmik Exorcisms

  1. Frank Zappa: Cosmik Debris (from “Apostrophe”, Zappa Records, Prescription PR)
  2. Laugh at the Fakes: Not Like Me (from “Dethrone the Crown”, Toronto, Canada, Asher)
  3. Echovolt: In Deep Enough (from “Odds on the Underdog”, Spain)
  4. Frostlagte Måne: Snøskred (from “Summoning Blizzard”, Moscow, Russia)
  5. Skywalker: Survival (from “We Are Louder Than you 2.0”, Prague, Czech Republic)
  6. Anguish:  The Woven Shield (from “Mountain”, Sweden, Dark Descent Records, Clawhammer)
  7. The Kut: I Want You Maniac (UK)
  8. When Cities Sleep: Two Faced (from “What Lies Lay Between Us”, Persistent Heart)
  9. Orange Goblin: Heavy Lies The Crown (from “Back from The Abyss”, UK, Prosthetic Records)
  10. Einherjer: Nornene (from “Ov Oss, For Oss”, Norway, Century Media)
  11. Hirondelle: Shutter (from “From Ashes”, Bristol UK)
  12. Ophidius: Glory of The Dead (from “The Throat of The World”, New Jersey, USA)
  13. Karkaos: The Condemned (from “Empire”, Montreal, Canada, Asher)
  14. Subservience: Upheaval (from “Upheaval”, Brighton UK)
  15. Seth Ect : Warning (from “DiMethylTriptamine”, Dusseldorf, Germany)
  16. Knight of The Round: Heavy Mako (from “South of Jidor”, Chicago, USA)
  17. Daveit Ferris: This is You Captain Speaking (from “A Taste of 365 Sparks”, Derry, Northen Ireland , Direct)
  18. The Dreaming: Alone (from “Alone”, Los Angeles, USA, Metropolis Records)
  19. Idol of Fear: Circle of Vortices (from “All Sights Affixed, Ablaze”, Ontario, Canada, Asher)
  20. Bella Morte: Exorcisms (from “Exorcisms”, Charlottesville, USA)


Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes