DC651 Bell Tolls The Old Ones

  1. Lord of Pagathorn: Old Bell Tolls (from “Nekros Philia”, Helsinki, Finland, Woodcut Records, Clawhammer)
  2. Einherjer: Nidstong (from “Ov Oss, For Oss”, Norway, Century Media)
  3. When Cities Sleep: Daydreamer (from “What Lies Lay Between Us”, Persistent Heart)
  4. Orange Goblin: Blood of Them (from “Back from The Abyss”, UK, Prosthetic Records)
  5. Hirondelle: The Secretary (from “From Ashes”, Bristol UK)
  6. Laugh at the Fakes: Cut To The Chase (from “Dethrone the Crown”, Toronto, Canada, Asher)
  7. Knight of The Round: FFVI Overture (from “South of Jidor”, Chicago, USA)
  8. Daveit Ferris: Blood (from “A Taste of 365 Sparks”, Derry, Northen Ireland , Direct)
  9. Fallen to Flux: Playing with Fire (from “Piece by Piece”, London, UK)
  10. For The Broken: Ain’t Nobody Innocent (from “For The Broken”, Kansas City, USA)
  11. Diamonds to Dust: Ashes to Ashes (from “Faith through Trials”, Persistent Heart, Manifest Records, NY, USA)
  12. Seven Deadly: From This Darkness (from “Obligation”, UK)
  13. Decimation: Supreme Wisdom of Blasphemy (from Reign of Ungodly Creation”, Comatose Records, Clawhammer) 9th December
  14. Azgard: Blind (from “Blind Single”, Ukraine)
  15. Idillicah: The Mask (from “Rebirth of The Future”, Calgary, Canada, Asher)
  16. Mira: Three Pound Universe (from “Three Pound Universe”, Russian Federation)
  17. Kolony: The Trial (from “Sledge”, Montreal, Canada, Asher)
  18. Void Symmetry: Using namespace Symmetry (from “Using namespace Symmetry”, Poland)
  19. Sarpedon: Dead Birds (from “Anomic Nation”, Inverse Records, Norway)
  20. Astrakhan: Cupid Fist (from “A Tapestry of Scabs and Skin”, War on Skin Records, Clawhammer, Vancouver, Canada)
  21. I am Giant: Razor Wire Reality (from “Science and Survival”, New Zealand/London, UK, Plastic Head)
  22. Transcend: Refuse/Resist (from “Polymerase Chain”, UK)
  23. Bloodstained Ground: The Old Ones (from “A Poem of Misery”, Czars of Cricket, Switzerland)


Subscribe / How to Listen

Share This:
Copyright © 2023 DarkCompass | Policies & Licensing | Rock Band by Catch Themes