DarkCompass 15-12-17

Atena – Argument

Warcall – Riding with Zombies

Exarsis – Prophet for Profit

Feral – While Flowers Die

Psychedelic Witchcraft – Lords of The War

Toe to Toe – Endurance

Elyne – Demons

The Reed Effect – Down in Here

Scream of The Butterfly – Missed The Brake

IAMSIN – One By One

A Higher Demise – Looking In

Corrosive – My Need to Kill


  1.  Cascade –  Sarracenia
  2. Abandoned Palace – Shades of Autumn
    (from “Shades of Autumn” , Canada,
  3. Divitius – Everyn
    (from “Everyn”, Portland, Oregon, USA)
  4. Ignea – Halves Rapture
    (from “The Sign of Faith”, Kiev, Ukraine, Submitted)
  5. Mammothor – Faith Healer
    (Boston, USA, Submitted)
  6. Danzig – Devil on Hwy 9
    (from “Black Laden Crown”, USA)
  7. Johannes Maria Knoll – The Fall of Man
    from “Transcended”,
  8. Social Arsonist – De-Evolution of thy self
    (from “Duality of Perception”, Chile/Canada)
  9. Final Void – Threau
    from “Sounds of Absense”, Tampere, Finland, Inverse Records)
  10. Longhouse – Vanishing
    (from “Vanishing”, Ontario, Canada, Asher)
  11. Loom – Hate
    (from “Loom”, Leamington Spa, UK, Silent Cult Records)
  12. Traverse The Abyss – All In
    from “The Gamble of Life, Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA, Submitted)
  13. A Flourishing Scourge – Vacant
    (from “A Flourishing Scourge”, Seattle, USA, Begotten Records)
  14. Crushem –  Out of Norm
    from “Obs”, Turkey
  15. Ice Earth – The Raven Wing
    from “Incorruptable”, Florida, USA, Century Media
  16. Scythia – A Warrior’s Lament

DC776 Call Against

Now on Hard Rock Hell Radio!  Podcast is extended now for extra  band goodness.

  1. Face Down Hero: Last Exit Call (from “False Evidence Appearing Real, Marburg, Germany, Yonah Records)
  2. Before Humans: Into The Void (from “Self Destruction”, Córdoba, Spain)
  3. A Higher Demise: Entropy (Single Release,  Dartford UK)
  4. Convulsions: Product of The Lost (from “Culture Shock”, Reno, USA, Imminence Records)
  5. Gurt: Battlepants (from “Skullossus”, UK, Against PR)
  6. Krysthia: The Minor Mystery of Death (from “Peace in Our Time”, Wellingborough, UK). Touring throughout UK in May)
  7. Nayades: Losing Control (from “White Winter Tail”, Madrid, Spain)
  8. R.U.S.T.X.: Journey Arrives (from “TTPM”, Cyprus)
  9. Skallbank: Grav Efter Grav (Ep, Sweden, Savage Magic Records)
  10. Through The Noise: Fall of Gaia (from “Fall of Gaia”, Sweden)
  11. W.O.R.M.: Don’t Believe (Chicago, Submitted)
  12. When Icarus Falls: The Lighthouse (from “Resilience”, Switzerland)
  13. Trigon: Addiction (from “Fed Up”, Canada, Asher)
  14. Without Waves: Us Against (from “Lunar”, Chicago, USA, Prosthetic Records)

Podcrawl Glasgow 2017 – Saturday 29 July at 18:00 at the State Bar, Holland Street

DC755 Blood Eden

  1. Saints of Death: Blood Vendetta (from “Armstrong Metalfest 2016 – Mountain Moshpit Vol. 1”, British Colombia, Canada, Asher)
  2. Haan: Pasture / Abuela (from “Sing Praises”, New York, USA, Kaos Kontrol )
  3. Tiebreaker: Pan American Grindstone (from “Death Tunes”, Bergen, Norway, Karisma Records)
  4. W.M.D. : Thrash Attack (from “Armstrong Metalfest 2016 – Mountain Moshpit Vol. 1”, Calgary, Canada, Asher)
  5. Them County Bastardz: In The County (from “Sick Dayz”, Canada, Asher)
  6. Red Cain: Unborn (from “Red Cain”, Calgary, Canada, Asher)
  7. Burak Ozmucur: Closer (from “A Distant Light”, New Jersey, USA, Independent Music Promotions)
  8. Diatonic: Replace The Numbers (from “I Am the One”, Sweden, Tritons Orbit, Against PR)
  9. Eufobia: Graveyard (from “Eufobia”, Bulgaria, Wizard,  Grand Sounds PR)
  10. Haema: Eden (Northamptonshire, UK)


Download Armstrong Metalfest 2016 here