DC1083 Béowulf Eater

A great mixed bag of songs this week from Corvus Corax, Frvgments, Sahg, Titanosaur and more

Béowulf Eater was broadcast on Hard Rock Hell Radio on 1st July 2022

  1. Corvus Corax – Béowulf Is Mín Nama Ft. Doro Pesch
  2. Massacre – Behind The Serpent’s Curse
  3. Fallen Sanctuary – Now and Forever
  4. Blackment – Clouds
  5. Frvgments – False Promises
  6. Patriarchs in Black – Sing for The Devil
  7. Sahg – Born Demon
  8. Ancient Days – The Devil Made me Do It
  9. Bang Bang Firecracker – Father Genocide
  10. Electric Mistress – Magic Dust
  11. Titanosaur – Eater of Death

Also available on Mixcloud

Bands – get played on the show my visiting our Get Airplay page