HRH Metal Show 09 Aug 19

This week the first of 4 weeks, where DarkCompass takes over The Hard Rock Hell Metal Show, with a mixed bag of well known and not so known tunes.

Slipknot – Unsainted

Golden Apes – Interference

Hammerfall – (We Make) Sweden Rock

Accept – Life’s a Bitch

Wind Rose – Diggy Diggy Hole

Damaged & Co – Kill O’clock

Alien Weaponry – Ahi Kā

The Damned Things – Cells

Skalmold – Kvadning

Sabaton – Fields of Verdun

Destroy Planets – Immortal

Motanka – Fire Burns

Korpiklaani – Beer Beer

Venom Prison – Uterine Industrialisation

Hath – Rituals

Meshuggah – Born in Dissonance

Metallica – For Whom The Bell Tolls

Wolf Jaw – I Lose My Mind

Dethonator – Ghost of The Rolling Horizon

Pearler – Eyes Crows Feet

Kryptos – Cold Burn

Korn – You’ll Never Find Me

Apple Music Playlist Here