DarkCompass 24-11-17

Courtesans – Feel the Same https://www.thecourtesans.org

Buried and Gone – A Frozen Heart https://www.facebook.com/BuriedAndGone

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – Dead Eyes of London https://www.uncleacidband.com/

Ground – Prenumbra https://grounddoom.bandcamp.com/

Baltimore Gun Club – Dross Radio https://www.baltimoregun.club/

Devilspeak – Violently Leading The Blind https://devilspeakofficial.bandcamp.com/

Hellbros – Feed it http://hellbros.net/

October – Reckon https://octobertheband.bandcamp.com/

Kingbreaker – Bury the Witness https://kingbreaker.bandcamp.com

Black Absinthe – Winter https://blackabsinthe.bandcamp.com

Grate – Losing Streak https://www.facebook.com/grateband/

DarkCompass 17-11-17

Torchia – Fury http://torchia.fi

Faith No More – We Care Alot http://www.fnm.com

Despite Exile – Introspector https://www.facebook.com/despiteexile/

American Head Charge – Just So You Know http://www.headcharge.com

Decatur – Into The Night https://www.decaturmetal.com

Satanic – Architecture of Apocalypse https://satanicthrashmetalgmailcom.bandcamp.com

Painted Black – Dead Time http://painted-black.org

Sarke – Upir https://www.facebook.com/sarkeofficial/

Death Blooms – Last Ones https://www.facebook.com/dthblms/

Murkocet – Dead World https://www.murkocetband.com

Kolossor – Bugbear’s Last Stand https://kolossor.bandcamp.com

Bulletback – Fire in the Hole https://www.facebook.com/bulletbackband/

 

DarkCompass 10-11-17

Stormbringer – Through These Eyes http://www.bringthestorm.com/

Methane – The Devils Own https://methanemetal.wordpress.com/music

Darkfall – The Way of Victory http://www.darkfall.at/

Mason – Burn http://masonofficialmetal.com/

Zephyra – The Darkest Black http://www.zephyra.se/

Arisen from Nothing – American Patriot http://www.arisenfromnothing.com/

Crnkshft – Darkside http://www.crnkshft.com/

Angel Nation – Burn the Witch http://www.angelnationofficial.com/

Butcher Babies – #iwokeuptothis https://butcherbabiesofficial.com/

Klaymore – Matriarch https://klaymore.bandcamp.com/

Crystal Gates – Shadowborn https://crystalgatesuy.bandcamp.com

Starsoup – Castle https://www.facebook.com/Starsoup/

DarkCompass 03-11-17

A Higher Demise – Endgame https://www.facebook.com/AHigherDemiseUK/

Cold in Berlin – The Sinner http://www.coldinberlin.com

Ventenner – Be Still https://www.ventenner.com

Ravensire – Tyrants Dictum https://ravensire.bandcamp.com

Rough Grind – Dead End Street http://www.roughgrind.net

Glass Mind – Fu https://glassmind.bandcamp.com

Insurrection – La Prix a Payer https://insurrectioncanada.bandcamp.com

Inverted Serenity – Paragon https://invertedserenity.bandcamp.com

Samdhi Sitara – Apotheosis http://www.samadhi-sitaram.space

Uncured – Stygian Pit https://www.uncuredband.com

Caraxo – Of Stars Reborn https://coraxo-official.com