DarkCompass - Musica En Aeturnum - Rock and Metal Podcast - Est 2004

DC 590 They Bring Math


  1. Immolation: What They Bring USA
  2. Phinehas: From One end of The Sky to the Other USA
  3. Seven Deadly:From This Darkness UK
  4. 9 Days Down:Ideology UK
  5. American Headcharge: Sugars of Someday USA
  6. 3 Quarters Dead: You cant break me USA
  7. Four Nights Gone: Broken Wings USA
  8. Impending Lies: Chaos USA
  9. Red Angel Theory: Shattered USA
  10. Social 66: Gritter USA
  11. Tejasmosis: Delusioned USA
  12. TwoFold: Closure USA
  13. While The Buried Sleep: Corrupt (Feat Adam Warren) USA
  14. The Darkest of The Hillside Thickets: The Math Song USA

Picture: Red Angel Theory

Get the Show for Free
iTunes RSS

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2022 DarkCompass

Theme by Anders Norén