DCMS 58 Candlefest Special

I went to Candlefest again this year, and hung out with some great people. All the artists are signed to Candlelight Records, and this showcases the bands in all their glory: LIVE! Thanks to Darren for making all this possible.

Don’t forget, Vote for the Show!

Click to play / right click to save

You will hear:

Falloch: We Are Gathering Dust
Eastern Front: Blood on Snow
October File: Love is (A Warm AK47)
Xerath: Unite to Defy
The Rotted: Rex Oblivione
Winterfylleth: To Find Solace … Where Security Stand (The Wayfarer Part 3)
Altar Of Plagues: Neptune is Dead
Anaal Nathrakh: Volenti Non Fit Iniuria
Orange Goblin: The Come Back (Harvest of Skulls)

Subscribe to show for free with:

Contact Us:

Copy / Share