Tag Archives: Spain

DC753 Sepulchre Within

Continue reading DC753 Sepulchre Within

DC745 Witness Mine

  1. Kingbreaker: Bury The Witness (from “To The Fire”, London, UK)
  2. Hard Charger: Shipwrecked (from “Bad Omens”, Canada, Asher)
  3. Slammin Thru: Seeing Eye (from “Things to Come”, Spain)
  4. Death Design: Drown with Me (from “Drown with Me”, ¬†Pori, Finland, Inverse Records)
  5. Drakarium: Naine Blanche (from “Drakarium”, ¬†Quebec, Canada)
  6. Tanpopo Crisis: Funera; (from “Everything Flows”, Myrtle Beach, S.Carolina, USA)
  7. Illustr8ors: Your Animal (single release, Bristol, UK, Stampede Press)
  8. Project Theory: Final Chapter (from “Something Between Us”, Greece)
  9. Dehumanized: Drawn by Blood (from “Beyond The Mind”, New York, USA)
  10. Heavy Glow: Mine All Mine (from “The Filth & the Fury/Pearls & Swine And Everything Fine, Cleveland, USA, Purge Records)




DC740 Club of Flags

Summer mixtape this week

Unhoped: Club of Swines (from Sonic Violence, Finland) http://www.unhopedband.com/

Humanity Delete: Lairhunter (Sweden) https://www.reverbnation.com/humanitydelete

Save The Clock Tower: The Familiar Decay (from The Familiar // The Decay, Australia, Collision Course PR) http://www.savetheclocktowermusic.com/

Rekoma: Lambs of Sacrifice (from Circle of Hate, Finland, Inverse Records) http://rekomaband.wixsite.com/rekoma

Hands off Gretel: Little Man (from Burn The Beauty Queen, London, UK) http://www.handsoffgretel.co.uk/

Cocaine Piss: Ugly Face On (from The Dancer, Liege, Belgium) https://cocainepiss.bandcamp.com/ out on 30th September

Medevil: An Empty Glass (from Conductor of Storms, British Colombia, Canada, Asher) http://www.medevilmusic.com/

Cryfemal: El Camino (from Increibles Tormetos, Spain, Mercenary Music) https://www.facebook.com/cryfemal666

X-Method: Brutal as Fuck (from Sex, Alcohol, Rebel Music, USA, Pavement Music) http://www.xmethod1.com/

Violentor: Burning in Hell (Tuscany, Italy, Grandsounds) https://violentor666.bandcamp.com/

Nox Formulae: Voudon Lwa Legba (from The Hidden Paths to Black Ecstasy, Dark Descent Records) https://www.facebook.com/NoxFormulae

Cascade: Deadweight (Manchester, UK) https://www.facebook.com/CascadeLive

Rattleplague: As I Perish (from Bourbon Scenes EP, Finland, Inverse Records) https://www.facebook.com/rattleplague

Void King: Raise The Flags (from There is Nothing, Indiana, USA) https://voidking.bandcamp.com/