Live from Your Living Room – Kvelertak

Acclaimed Norwegian band KVELERTAK have announced plans for a special live stream show on April 10, “Live From Your Living Room”. The 60-minute band set will be broadcast from the venue Artilleriverkstedet in Norway via website Vierlive at 9pm CET (8pm BST / 2pm CST). Continue reading “Live from Your Living Room – Kvelertak”

HRH Radio Heavy Rock Rapture 11-12-19

I cover for Roger’s show this week playing some of my favourite Northern Metal, including tracks from Skálmöld, Týr and lots more.
[mixcloud]https://www.mixcloud.com/darkcompass/hrh-radio-heavy-rock-rapture-11-12-19/[/mixcloud]
Continue reading “HRH Radio Heavy Rock Rapture 11-12-19”