DC 597 Monique Firechild

Tracks from Skynet, Convey, Hanging Garden, Goregast, Zoltar Speaks, Sons of Sin, Obsidian Shell, Crash Mansion, Inherit the Stars, Felix Martin, Dawn of Justice and Sahg.

Zoltar SpeaksDon’t forget to Email, Facebook, or Tweet Us your favourite track from DarkCompass for Show 600.
Picture: Zoltar Speaks


  1. Convey: Monique USA, Jamendo
  2. Hanging Garden: Winter to Summer Adverse Finland, Lifeforce Records
  3. Insurrection: Prototype Canada, Galy Records, Asher
  4. Skynet: Devour Canada, Transcend
  5. Goregast: Mindcreeper Germany, FDA Rekotz, ClawhammerPR
  6. Zoltar Speaks: Flesh and Blood UK, Transcend
  7. Sons of Sin: The Dream UK
  8. Obsidian Shell: Starfall Hungary
  9. Crash Mansion: The Other Side UK, Transcend
  10. Inherit The Stars: Ground Zero UK, Ambicon Music Group
  11. Felix Martin: High Spirit Venezuela, Prosthetic
  12. Dawn of Justice: Time for Redemption France
  13. Sahg: Firechild Norway, Indie Recordings

Continue reading “DC 597 Monique Firechild”

DC 596 The Hell Man Standing

On The show this week are Man Must Die, The Earls of Mars, Sanktuary, The New Outcasts, Convey, Hanging Garden, Junius, Skynet, Insurrection, Red Bee, Zoltar Speaks.

JuniusDon’t forget to Email, Facebook, or Tweet Us your favourite track from DarkCompass for Show 600.
Picture: Junius


  1. Man Must Die: The Hell I Fear Scotland, Lifeforce Records
  2. The Earls of Mars: The Last Glass Eye-Maker UK, Canglelight
  3. Sanktuary: Hail The Villian Spread the Metal Reocrds, ClawhammerPR
  4. The New Outcasts: Gone, But not forgotten Canada
  5. Convey: Chalkboard USA, Jamendo
  6. Hanging Garden: Will you share this ending with me? Finland, Lifeforce Records
  7. Junius: Betray The Grave USA, Prosthetic
  8. Skynet: To The Hounds Canada, Transcend
  9. Insurrection: The Chronophobes Canada, Galy Records, Asher
  10. Red Bee: Thin Red Line Australia
  11. Zoltar Speaks: Last Man Standing UK, Transcend

Continue reading “DC 596 The Hell Man Standing”

DC 595 The Left Behind

This weeks show features songs from Master, Reveler, Hybris, Soul Remnants, Sarke, Heart in Hand, Man Must Die, Merciless Terror, The Earls of Mars, Western Sand, Nephelium, Deathpoint and Breached. Dont forget to submit your favourite tracks for Show 600

HawkwindDon’t forget to Email, Facebook, or Tweet Us your favourite track from DarkCompass for Show 600.


  1. Master: The American Dream USA
  2. Reveler: Station 1:2:1 USA, Infamous Empire
  3. Hybris: Foe or Friend UK, Candlelight
  4. Soul Remnants: No Afterlife USA, ClawhammerPR
  5. Sarke: Ugly Norway, Indie Recordings
  6. Heart in Hand: Home/Sick UK, Siege of Amida Records
  7. Man Must Die: Patriot Scotland, Lifeforce Records
  8. Merciless Terror: Hateful Abomination Nottingham, Devil’s Clause Records , ClawhammerPR
  9. The Earls of Mars: Cornelius Itchybah UK, Canglelight
  10. Western Sand: Welcome to The Badlands UK, Stampede Press
  11. Nephelium: Merciless Annihilation Canada, Asher
  12. Deathpoint: For Your Eyes Only Canada, Asher
  13. Breached: Left Behind Canada, Music Submit

Picture: Heart In Hand
Continue reading “DC 595 The Left Behind”