Dc761 Fall Fear

    1. Omnisight: Fall of The Empire (from “The Power of One”, Vancouver, Canada, Asher Relations)
    2. Killing Addiction: Engine of Ruin (from “Shores of Oblivion”, Florida, USA, Xtreem Music)
    3. Scarecrow: More Skulls  (from “Exterminators of the Year 4000”, Finland, Inverse Records)
    4. Skallbank: Sagor Är För barn (from “Skallbank”, Sweden)
    5. GreyAblaze: I (from “Greyablaze”, Ukraine, Ashen Dominion)
    6. From the Wolves: Wolves Blood (from “Nightmares”, Calgary, Canada, Asher) TOURING WITH SHARKINFESTED DAUGHTERS OVER FEB
    7. Sleepwalker: Keeper (from “Family, Faith, Cult”, Plymouth, UK)
    8. Sunlight’s Bane: The Blessed Ivory Tongue (from “The Blackest Volume Like All The Earth Was Buried”, Michigan, USA)  17TH FEB
    9. Krehated: Scum (From “The Venomous Mind”, Sweden, Zombie Shark Records)
    10. Enime: Selling Fear (from “Demon Inside”, Montreal, Canada, Asher)


Save DarkCompass, Donate

DC754 Deflection Gone

  1. Blindfold: Deflection (from “Multipolar Disorder of Substance”, Athens, Greece, Imminence Records)
  2. Booby Trap: Overloaded (from “Overloaded”, Portugal, Firecum Records, AgainstPR)
  3. The Danger of Falling: Myself/Alone (from “Hope/Well”, West Virginia, USA)
  4. Pohjoisen Soturit: Sisu (from “Oksat Pois … Ja Osa Latvuksista”, Finland, Inverse Records)
  5. Defiant: The Jericho (from “Time Isn’t Healing”, Russia Ferrium Records)
  6. Endemise: Come Serene Dark (from “Anathema”, Ontario, Canada, Asher)
  7. Cult of Luna & Julie Christmas: Cygnus (from “Mariner”, Sweden, Indie Recordings)
  8. Enslaved: Alu Misyrki (from “The Sleeping Gods- Thorn”, Norway, By Norse Music) – experimental material from 10/11 – 25 years.
  9. Carved: Malice Striker (from “Kyrie Elison”, Italy, Revalve Records, Grand Sounds)
  10. Dark Clarity: All Have Gone (from “Dark Clarity”, Lahti, Finland, Inverse Records)


Donation Drive – Save DarkCompass

DC742 Suicide Rise

Torous : God Game  Suicide (UK)

Dissector: The Deep (from Planetary Cancer, Russia, Mazzar Records)

Phil Rudd: Sun Goes Down (from “Head Job”, Australia)

Blasphemer: You Are Nothing (from “Ritual Theophagy”, Italy, Comatose Records)

Innernoir: Epicrisis (from “Innernoir”, Russia)

Into the Fire: Spit you Out (Single Release, USA, Pavement Records)

Riti Occulti: Adonai I (from “Tetragrammatron”, Italy, Tritons Orbit)

My Funeral: Future Violence (from “Harder Than This Life”, Finland, Via Nocturna)

Quake The Earth: Who Will Rise (From “Declaration of War”, Oulu, Finland, Inverse Records)