DC 857 Halloween Beat



Eternal Halloween – Eternal Halloween http://www.eternalhalloween.net/
Electric Six – Witches Burning https://www.electricsix.com/
Burning Witches – Executed https://www.facebook.com/burningwitches666/
Bloodbath – Bloodicide https://www.facebook.com/bloodbathband/
Stephen Lynch – Halloween http://stephenlynch.com/
Cirith Ungol – Witches Game https://cirithungol.bandcamp.com/
Stormcast – Resonance https://stormcastmusic.bandcamp.com/releases
Murkocet – Spiders https://www.murkocetband.com/
Sodomizer – Night of The Witch https://www.facebook.com/officialsodomizer
Iron Lamb – Dead Beat http://ironlamb.se/